• Celebrating 12th Annnivasary4
  • youths problems
  • celebration
  • augustfnl
  • Celebrating 12th Annnivasary1
  • bootcamp
  • Bishop
  • fridaynight
  • KING'S BANNER
  • 6
  • WORSHIP BANNER2
  • View More

WELCOME TO HOUSE OF GRACE

bishopWelcome and thank you for logging on to our Website.  

It is our sincere prayer that the Lord will bless you as you navigate through and that you will leave our site blessed and impacted by the unfailing love of God.

We pray that He may empower you to effectively communicate to others the vibrant hope that He has given you to persevere the struggles that you have overcome and continue to overcome.

We believe at House of Grace that your home is a reflection of the joy and peace that God has promised to all of His children who follow Him. May He bless your family, your children and loved ones; we speak life into your marriage, your ministry and your mission.

We thank God for your prayers, your support and your love that are important to us. WE ask that the Lord May Richly bless you abundantly even as we enter into his unwavering love.

-Bishop David and Ronica Muriithi

Upcoming Events

Fri Sep 19 @12:00AM
WORSHIP TEAM KESHA
Sat Sep 20 @12:00AM
20 LEAVE & CLEAVE Sexual Intimacy II PARENTING SEMINAR SINGLES AFTERNOON
Sun Sep 21 @12:00AM
TUJENGANE Church Membership
Tue Sep 23 @12:00AM
SCHOOL OF PRAYER
Fri Sep 26 @12:00AM
FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE JAZ KESHA
Sat Sep 27 @12:00AM
TUJENGANE ANOINTING SERVICE
Sun Sep 28 @12:00AM
TUJENGANE Church Worship
Tue Sep 30 @12:00AM
SCHOOL OF PRAYER
Sat Oct 04 @12:00AM
KING DAUGHTERS THANKSGIVING
Sun Oct 05 @12:00AM
TUJENGANE Service In Ministry HOLY COMMUNION LEAVE & CLEAVE GRADUATION
Tue Oct 07 @12:00AM
SCHOOL OF PRAYER
Sat Oct 11 @12:00AM
MEN IN ACTION
Sun Oct 12 @12:00AM
TUJENGANE GRADUATION